Editorial Board:


      Editor-in-Chief:
      Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal
      Department of Mathematics
      Texas A&M University-Kingsville
      700 University Blvd., MSC 172
      Kingsville, Texas 78363-8202, USA
      Email: Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu

      Associate Editors:
      Prof. Martin Bohner
      Curators' Distinguished Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
      Department of Mathematics and Statistics
      Missouri University of Science and Technology
      Rolla, Missouri 65409-0020, USA
      E-mail: bohner@mst.edu

      Prof. Feliz Minhos
      Departament of Mathematics
      University of Evora
      Portugal
      E-mail: fminhos@uevora.pt

      Prof. Stanislaw Migorski
      Jagiellonian Univeristy
      Krakow, Poland
      E-mail: migorski@ii.uj.edu.pl

      Prof. Julian Scott Yeomans
      Schulich School of Business,
      York University, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3, Canada
      E-mail: syeomans@schulich.yorku.ca

      Prof. Yoel Tenne
      Department of Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering,
      Ariel University Centre,
      Ariel 40700, Israel
      E-mail: y.tenne@ariel.ac.il

      Prof. Rene V.Mayorga
      Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
      University of Regina
      3737 Wascana Parkway, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2
      Canada
      E-mail: Rene.Mayorga@uregina.ca

      Prof. Maria Alessandra Ragusa
      Delegate of the Rector for Internazionalization in scientific field
      Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universita di Catania
      Viale Andrea Doria, 6, Catania, Italy
      E-mail:mariaalessandra.ragusa@unict.it

      Prof. Paolo Fuschi
      Universita Mediterranea di
      Reggio Calabria, Italy
      E-mail: paolo.fuschi@unirc.it

      Prof. Marcin Marek Kaminski
      Chair of Structural Reliability, Technical University of Lodz
      Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Environmental Engineering
      Al. Politechniki 6, 90-924 Lodz, Poland
      E-mail: marcin.kaminski@p.lodz.pl

      Prof. Zhenya Yan
      Key Lab of Mathematics Mechanization (KLMM)
      Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science
      Chinese Academy of Sciences
      Beijing 100190, P.R. China
      E-mail: zyyan@mmrc.iss.ac.cn

      Prof. Ming Mei
      Champlain College St-Lambert & McGill University, Canada
      Email: mmei@champlaincollege.qc.ca, mei@math.mcgill.ca

      Prof. Dimitris Kazakos
      Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
      and Professor of Mathematics in Texas Southern University,
      Texas, USA
      E-mail: Demetrios.Kazakos@tsu.edu


Back to the main page